Estás viendo

Restaurantes en Tarragona

Tarragona
Restaurantes en Tarragona
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pasta Nostra", "slug": "restaurante-pasta-nostra", "lat": 41.1142781, "lng": 1.25486269999999, "id": 35068}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Buffet Marco Polo", "slug": "restaurante-buffet-marco-polo", "lat": 41.1053484, "lng": 1.15012560000002, "id": 35067}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Bocha ", "slug": "restaurante-la-bocha", "lat": 41.1152554, "lng": 1.24074589999998, "id": 25551}, {"premium": false, "name": "Cantina Mariachi C.Ocio Les Mates", "slug": "cantina-mariachi-cocio-les-mates", "lat": 41.22076, "lng": 1.511181, "id": 25720}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante El celler de l'Aspic ", "slug": "restaurante-el-celler-de-laspic", "lat": 41.1437448, "lng": 0.8189229, "id": 25538}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Arena", "slug": "restaurante-arena", "lat": 41.0735054016, "lng": 1.14367842674, "id": 25020}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante La Gigantea", "slug": "restaurante-la-gigantea", "lat": 41.2150611877, "lng": 1.1706199646, "id": 25337}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Ermita Paret Delgada", "slug": "restaurante-ermita-paret-delgada", "lat": 41.2100169, "lng": 1.2036421, "id": 25577}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Espai Grill ", "slug": "restaurante-espai-grill", "lat": 41.0490557, "lng": 0.9986362, "id": 25468}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Lumine", "slug": "restaurante-lumine", "lat": 41.0751129, "lng": 1.1733796, "id": 25478}]